STAFF

YARROW ALLIANCE CHURCH

 
Rev. Shawn Vickar  Lead Pastor   shawn@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Shawn Vickar
Lead Pastor

shawn@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Jan Gray  Children’s Ministry   jan@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Jan Gray
Children’s Ministry

jan@yarrowalliance.org

Kim Douglas  Accountant   kim@yarrowalliance.org

Kim Douglas
Accountant

kim@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Caroline Tempel  Student & Young Adult Ministries   caroline@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Caroline Tempel
Student & Young Adult Ministries

caroline@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Amberly Martz  Pastor of Worship Ministry   amberly@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Amberly Martz
Pastor of Worship Ministry

amberly@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Carol Sawatzky  Administration   carol@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Carol Sawatzky
Administration

carol@yarrowalliance.org