STAFF

YARROW ALLIANCE CHURCH

 
Rev. Shawn Vickar Lead Pastor   shawn@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Shawn Vickar
Lead Pastor

shawn@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Dan Haugan
Pastor of Community Life

dan@yarrowalliance.org

Cam Hutchinson
Pastor of Youth + Outreach

cam.hutchinson@yarrowalliance.org

Sydney Penner
Youth Intern

sydney@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Kim Douglas Accountant   kim@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Kim Douglas
Accountant

kim@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Jan Gray Children’s Ministry   jan@yarrowalliance.org

Rev. Jan Gray
Children’s Ministry

jan@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Amberly Martz Pastor of Worship Ministry   amberly@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Amberly Martz
Pastor of Worship Ministry

amberly@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Carol Sawatzky Administration   carol@yarrowalliance.org

Mrs. Carol Sawatzky
Administration

carol@yarrowalliance.org